fbpx
NEW!

World Model Hunt Nude Calendar 2023 Wall calendar

$29.99

SKU: 03819adb-78ff-4b4b-b393-b46ccb45ba35 Category:

Description

World Model Hunt Nude Calendar 2023 Wall calendar is from the series of collectible calendars from 2023. 


The wall calendar is perfect for a year calendar with one page for each month. 


Model Credits:
 


January: Model- Shannon Scarlet @shannon_scarlet_official | Credits- Photographer: David Holt @dghboudoirphotography & Agency: Phoenix Rising Modeling Agency @phoenix_rising_agency Via @officialkavyar 


February: Model-
Eliza Eves @
peachesandpot | Credits- Photographer: Nani @nn.creative Via @officialkavyar 


March: Model- Christina Polito @christina_polito | Credits- Photographer: David Frei @dfreiphoto Via @officialkavyar 


April: Model- Selina Jons @selinajons | Credits- Photographer: Paul Hennekam @vaderkip_photography Via @officialkavyar 


May: Model- Kimberly Jay @modelkimjay | Credits- Photographer: Gary Oliverio @goliveriophotography Via @officialkavyar 


June: Model- Dileri Sadhana @dilerisadhana | Credits- Photographer: Augustus Lightwriter @augustusfashion Via @officialkavyar 


July: Model- Traci webb @tbug1313 | Credits- Photographer: Steve Danger @peligrophoto Via @officialkavyar 


August: Model- Harleen Taylor @harleen.taylor | Credits- Photographer: Jerry Stecko @boudoir4u2 Via @officialkavyar 


September: Model- Laura Giraudi @iamlauragiraudi | Credits- Photographer: Claudio Pari @montemonte58 Via @officialkavyar 


October: Model- Brooke Maher @ brooke_maherr | Credits- Photographer: Bill Mcdad @billmcdad Via @officialkavyar 


November: Model- Tanja Weiss @model_tanja_ | Credits- Photographer: Reto Heiz @retoheiz Via @officialkavyar 


December: Model- Daria Aryasina @dana.school_b.f | Credits- Photographer: Serreal2018 @serreal2018 & Retouch: Lika Kalinina @lika_kalinina Via @officialkavyar 

Your calendar should contain:

  • 1 cover page
  • 12 inner pages
  • 1 blank page

Product specifications:

The calendar is printed on 250 gsm / 100 lb semi-gloss silk paper. We offer sturdy wire-binding

Additional information

Weight 0.23253958794053 lbs
Size
TOP